fbpx
Leading with Real-World Evidence

Free registration to ‘Leading with Real World Evidence: UK medical cannabis outcomes and global opportunities’

The Society of Cannabis Clinicians UK Chapter invites you to join them on 11th November – 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 18h CET.

Sharing the importance of Real-World Evidence in the global use of cannabis based medicines, leading UK experts from Sapphire Medical Clinics highlight what they’ve learnt so far in a three-part event

Part 1: The growth of Real-World Evidence in medical cannabis

Part 2: Prescribing outcomes from the UK Medical Cannabis Registry

Part 3: International collaboration opportunities

Register for free by clicking here – https://www.cannabisclinicians.org/event/leading-with-real-world-evidence-uk-medical-cannabis-outcomes-and-global-opportunities/

This virtual event is for healthcare professionals and interested parties

The Sapphire Institute for Medical Cannabis Education partners with the Society of Cannabis Clinicians to provide their UK Chapter